Skip links

Ticketing

FESTIVAL PASS 2021 – CHRISTMAS OFFER

The NIFFF’s 100 Festival Passes are now available for purchase at the special price of CHF 150 (instead of CHF 185)! A wonderful gift to put under the tree, which grants access to all the cinema screenings of the NIFFF’s 20th edition.

BUY NOW

SUPPORT PASS

💥NEW ! This CHF 250 pass grants access to all the festival’s cinema screenings, as well as entry to the VIP area (subject to what form the festival will take).  Your support is rewarded with thrilling experiences!

SUPPORT NOW
FIVE FINGERS FOR MARSEILLES (Michael Matthews, ZA, 2017)

4 OR 10-FILM MULTIPASS

💥NEW ! The 4-film (CHF 54) and 10-film (CHF 120) are already available and will be until the end of NIFFF 2021.

Multipasses can be passed on from person to person, which is a considerable advantage! If you gift it to a friend, they can use several entries for one screening. Perhaps they’ll even invite you… Have you got many friends and family members? These passes are for you!

BUY NOW
WE ARE LITTLE ZOMBIES (Nagahisa Makoto, JP, 2019)

BECOME A FRIEND OF THE NIFF

What better way to celebrate the NIFFF’s 20th anniversary edition than by becoming a member of the Association des Amis du NIFFF (AANIFFF)? You and/or your close ones will enjoy exclusive benefits to experience the NIFFF 2021 to the fullest!

MORE INFO
DANCE WITH ME (Yaguchi Shinobu, JP, 2019)

Skip links

Ticketing

FESTIVALPASS 2021

Ab jetzt verkauft das NIFFF 100 Festivalpässe zum Sonderpreis von 150.- CHF (statt 185.- CHF)! Ein nettes Objekt für unter den Christbaum, das zum Eintritt zu allen Kinovorführungen der 20. Ausgabe des NIFFFs berechtigt.

EINKAUFEN

SOLIDARITÄTS-FESTIVALPASS

💥NEW !Dieser Unterstützungs-Badge für 250.- CHF berechtigt zum Zugang zu allen Kinovorführungen des Festivals, aber auch zum Eintritt in den VIP-Bereich (ausgehend davon, in welcher Form der Anlass stattfindet). Starke Emotionen für Eure Unterstützung!

UNTERSTÜTZEN
FIVE FINGERS FOR MARSEILLES (Michael Matthews, ZA, 2017)

MULTIPASS – 4 ODER 10 EINTRITTE

💥NEW ! Multipässe à 4 Eintritte (54.- CHF) und à 10 Eintritte (120.- CHF) sind bereits ab jetzt auf NIFFF.CH erhältlich, bis zum Ende des NIFFF 2021.

Multipässe sind frei übertragbar – ein nicht zu unterschätzender Vorteil! Eine beschenkte Person kann somit mehrere Eintritte für die gleiche Vorführung beziehen; vielleicht sogar einen für die Person, die das Geschenk gemacht hat? Auch für alle, die gern in der Gruppe unterwegs sind, sind Multipässe ein ideales Geschenk!

EINKAUFEN
WE ARE LITTLE ZOMBIES (Nagahisa Makoto, JP, 2019)

WILLKOMMEN IM FREUNDESKREIS DES NIFFF

Wie liesse sich die 20. Ausgabe des NIFFF besser feiern als mit einem Beitritt zur Association des Amis du NIFFF (AANIFFF)? So könnt Ihr und/oder Euer Umfeld das NIFFF 2021 mit exklusiven Vorteilen und in vollen Zügen geniessen!

BIN DABEI
DANCE WITH ME (Yaguchi Shinobu, JP, 2019)